Winter Fun on the Slopes by Fliss Chester

£14.99

Dive in to a wonderfully festive and romantic Holiday read this Winter Season. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Debbie Johnson. Your box will include a brand new edition with all of our tasty treats.

In stock

Dive in to a wonderfully festive and romantic Holiday read this Winter Season. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Debbie Johnson. Your box will include a brand new edition with all of our tasty treats.

About The Book

Escape to the glamorous resort of Val d’Argent for a wintry week of fun, fondue and frivolity. It’s going to be an unforgettable Christmas!

Join old university friends Jenna, Max, Angus, Bertie, Hugo and Sally as they jet off to the French Alps for a week of festive fun.

On the agenda: flirting, drinking, dancing – and a bit of skiing along the way.

But once they arrive they are soon waylaid by secret passions, chairlift shenanigans, sexy ski-instructors and the sort of social climbing that requires more effort and planning than a solo ascent of Mont Blanc!

Will it all snowball into disaster or will there be someone waiting under the mistletoe this Christmas?

Clip on your skis, dig out your salopettes, and get ready for some fun on the slopes…

What’s included in your Box?

• A brand new copy of Winter Fun on the Slopes by Fliss Chester
• Three delicious beverages (English Tea Shop, Beanies Coffee & Hot Chocolate)
• A Tasty Treat (biscuits & a candy cane for that important hot chocolate stirring!)
• A Tealight candle.
• A Bookish Postcard – perfect for framing or displaying in your home.
• A hand poured wax seal to finish it all off – great for keeping and putting in a journal or scrapbook as decoration!

* Gallery images show an example of what may be included in your box – treat contents may differ.

About The Author

Fliss Chester lives in a little village in Surrey, UK, and writes historical cozy crime. When she is not killing people off in her 1940s whodunnits, she helps her husband, who is a wine merchant, run their family business. This means she’s never far from a decent glass of something, which makes her very happy indeed.

The Other Important Bits

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Orion (2018)
Language: English

*Dietary requirements? Just pop a note in the checkout and we will be sure to include tasty treats and beverages that suit your needs.