Sale!

Thirty Days in Paris by Veronica Henry

From £7.50

Veronica Henry is the queen of the comforting escapist read and 30 Days in Paris gives us a gorgeous, uplifting and romantic new story – set in the city of love, and full of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jill Mansell. This is the hardback edition and will be dispatched on or around publication day.

Published 13th April 2023
Book
£7.50
Gift Wrapped Book
£17.99
Book Box
£21.99

About The Book

Years ago, Juliet left a little piece of her heart in Paris – and now, separated from her husband and with her children flying the nest, it’s time to get it back!

So she puts on her best red lipstick, books a cosy attic apartment near Notre-Dame and takes the next train out of London.

Arriving at the Gare du Nord, the memories come flooding back: bustling street cafés, cheap wine in candlelit bars and a handsome boy with glittering eyes.

But Juliet has also been keeping a secret for over two decades – and she begins to realise it’s impossible to move forwards without first looking back.

Something tells her that the next thirty days might just change everything…

About the Author

Veronica Henry has worked as a scriptwriter for THE ARCHERS, HEARTBEAT and HOLBY CITY amongst many others, before turning to fiction. She won the 2014 RNA NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD for A NIGHT ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS. Veronica lives with her family by the sea in north Devon.

Binding

Hardback

Author

Veronica Henry

ISBN

978-1398703131

Page Count

384

Published

13th April 2023

Publisher

Orion

Optional Extras

We have lots of bookish add-ons available! From Bookmarks to mini wax melt burners, book holders, book baskets, coffee and chocolate – we have plenty of items to add something a little special. Take a look at all of our options here.

* Gallery images of our book boxes show an example of what may be included – treat and gift content may differ. If a wax melt bar is included, scent is subject to availability and may differ. If you have any dietary needs or allergies please add a note at checkout.