*SIGNED* Curves, Kisses and Chocolate Ice Cream by Sue Watson

£18.99

This includes a brand new paperback copy, signed by best-selling author, Sue Watson, alongside all of the goodies listed below. A truly delicious, laugh-out-loud beach read that’s guaranteed to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Abby Clements and Debbie Johnson

In stock

This includes a brand new paperback copy, signed by best-selling author, Sue Watson, alongside all of the goodies listed below. A truly delicious, laugh-out-loud beach read that’s guaranteed to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Abby Clements and Debbie Johnson. 

About the book…

Dani’s on a mission to get her life back on track by the end of the summer. Running, rowing, aerobics and more, but perhaps all she needs are sweet treats and a second chance?

Ten years ago, Dani fled Appledore with a broken-heart and a suitcase full of shattered dreams. Only now is she brave enough to put her past behind her and return for a summer selling homemade ice cream and getting fit by doing sit-ups by the sea.

But the new-look cafe is filled with old memories of Jude, her teenage sweetheart-turned-sour. She thinks of him every time she swirls warm sauce onto a ‘chocolate-bockaglory’ and even with the help of Chris, her gorgeous personal trainer, the urge to break her diet is everywhere she turns.

When Jude makes an appearance at the cafe on the eve of Dani’s birthday party, history threatens to repeat itself. Is Dani strong enough to say no? And is the love she’s been longing for much closer than she thinks?

About the Author…

Sue Watson was a TV Producer at the BBC until she wrote her first book and was hooked.

Now a USA Today bestselling author, Sue has written eighteen novels, and many have been translated into several languages. Sue is now exploring the darker side of life with her latest thrillers OUR LITTLE LIES, THE WOMAN NEXT DOOR, THE EMPTY NEST, THE SISTER-IN-LAW & FIRST DATE.

Your box will include…

  • A brand new paperback copy of – Curves, Kisses and Chocolate Ice Cream Signed by Sue Watson.
  • Four delicious beverages – A mixture of tea and coffee.
  • A Tasty Treat – Meredith & Drew Biscuits (dietary requirements? Let us know at checkout).
  • A Bookish Postcard – perfect for framing or displaying in your home!
  • A Seychelles scented wax bar from Spitchwick Candle Co.
  • A hand poured wax seal to finish it all off – great for keeping and putting in a journal or scrapbook as decoration!

About the Scented Wax Bar

Recreate that popular Island scent with the Seychelles Wax Melts. Imagine a warm tropical breeze and experience the soothing Seychelles scent of fresh bergamot, coconut and juicy orange with hints of amber and vanilla. Seychelles will really remind you of a tropical island. Seychelles smells similar to the well known high street brand…

Optional Extras…

Please do browse our shop for extra goodies for your box. We have bookmarks, mini wax melt burners and slabs of delicious chocolate available in milk & white with vegan options too.

* Gallery images shows an example of what may be included in your box – treat and gift content may differ.