An Endless Cornish Summer by Phillipa Ashley (Signed by the Author)

From £7.99

Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain. Signed by international best-selling Author Phillipa Ashley.

Published 24 Jun 2021
Book
£7.99
Gift Wrapped Book
£10.99
Book Box
£14.99

About the book…

Rose Vernon is headed to a quiet Cornish village – to find the man who saved her life. 

For Rose, every day is a gift. She narrowly survived a life-threatening illness and owes everything to her anonymous donor. Determined to thank him, Rose follows a trail of clues that lead her to the little Cornish fishing village of Falford.

But things become complicated when Rose is drawn into local life, becoming involved in the legendary Falford Regatta and meeting the handsome Morvah brothers – one of whom might just be the man she’s looking for. But which one?

Can Rose find the answer she’s searching for, or will she lose her heart before the summer is over?

About the Author…

Phillipa Ashley is a Sunday Times best selling author of heart-warming romantic fiction. After studying English at Oxford University, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, Decent Exposure.

It won the Romantic Novelists Association New Writers Award and was filmed as a Lifetime TV movie starring Kristin Chenoweth and Josh Hopkins.

Her novels have sold almost a million copies and been translated into many languages. She is also an Audible number 1 best-seller.

Phillipa lives in an English village with her husband, has a grown-up daughter and loves nothing better than walking the Lakeland hills and swimming in Cornish coves.

Binding

Paperback

Author

Phillipa Ashley

ISBN

9780008371630

Page Count

400

Published

24 Jun 2021

Publisher

Avon

Optional Extras

We have lots of bookish add-ons available! From Bookmarks to mini wax melt burners, book holders, book baskets, coffee and chocolate – we have plenty of items to add something a little special. Take a look at all of our options here.

* Gallery images of our book boxes show an example of what may be included – treat and gift content may differ. If a wax melt bar is included, scent is subject to availability and may differ. If you have any dietary needs or allergies please add a note at checkout.

Signed