Sale!

Estella’s Revenge by Barbara Havelocke (Signed Bookplate and Author Letter)

From £16.99

A stunningly original, gripping Gothic read, perfect for fans of Stacey Halls, Madeline Miller and Jessie Burton. Your hardback book will include a fixed signed book-plate and an Author letter. It will be dispatched on or around publication day.

Published 9 May 2024 (Preorder)
Book
£16.99
Gift Wrapped Book
£21.99
Book Box
£26.99

About the Book…

You know Miss Havisham.

The world’s most famous jilted bride.

This is her daughter’s story.

Raised in the darkness of Satis House where the clocks never tick, the beautiful Estella is bred to hate men and to keep her heart cold as the grave.

She knows she doesn’t feel things quite like other people do but is this just the result of her strange upbringing?

As she watches the brutal treatment of women around her, hatred hardens into a core of vengeance and when she finds herself married to the abusive Drummle, she is forced to make a deadly choice:

Should she embrace the darkness within her and exact her revenge?

About the Author…

Barbara is an international bestselling author (writing as Barbara Copperthwaite), whose psychological thrillers have topped Amazon and Kobo. Her writing career started in journalism, interviewing the real victims of crime – and the perpetrators.

Binding

Hardback

Author

Barbara Havelock

ISBN

9781804367049

Page Count

384

Published

9 May 2024

Publisher

Canelo

Optional Extras

We have lots of bookish add-ons available! From Bookmarks to mini wax melt burners, book holders, book baskets, coffee and chocolate – we have plenty of items to add something a little special. Take a look at all of our options here.

* Gallery images of our book boxes show an example of what may be included – treat and gift content may differ. If a wax melt bar is included, scent is subject to availability and may differ. If you have any dietary needs or allergies please add a note at checkout.

SignedComing Soon