Beginner’s Luck by Kate Clayborn

From £8.99

A heartwarming and funny romance, for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Mhairi McFarlane and Jo Watson.

Published 11 Mar 2024 (Preorder)
Book
£8.99
Gift Wrapped Book
£11.99
Book Box
£16.99

About The Book

When three friends buy a lottery ticket, they never suspected that, for each of them, love will be the biggest win of all.

A scientist with a quiet, steady job at a university, Kit Averin’s sudden windfall changes nothing, with one exception: the fixer-upper she plans to buy, her first and only real home. It’s more than enough to keep her busy, until an unsettlingly handsome, charming, and determined corporate recruiter shows up in her lab…

Ben Tucker is willing to put in the time to talk Kit into a big-money position in his firm. Especially when sticking around his hometown for the summer gives him a chance to reconnect with his dad. But the longer he stays, the more questions he has about his own future and where he belongs.

What begins as a chilly rebuff soon heats up into an attraction neither Kit nor Ben can deny – and finding themselves lucky in love might just be priceless…

About the Author

Double RITA(R) nominee Kate Clayborn lives in Virginia, where she spends her days reading and talking about all kinds of great books. Kate loves to hear from and connect with readers.

Binding

Paperback

Author

Kate Clayborn

ISBN

9781804367520

Page Count

352

Publisher

Canelo

Published

11 Mar 2024

Optional Extras

We have lots of bookish add-ons available! From Bookmarks to mini wax melt burners, book holders, book baskets, coffee and chocolate – we have plenty of items to add something a little special. Take a look at all of our options here.

* Gallery images of our book boxes show an example of what may be included – treat and gift content may differ. If a wax melt bar is included, scent is subject to availability and may differ. If you have any dietary needs or allergies please add a note at checkout.

Coming Soon